Contact Us

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
7:30am – 4:30pm EST


Main Sales Division
3772 E Newport Rd
Gordonville, PA 17529
Phone: 888-880-3933
Fax: 877-204-7628
Email: sales@ezmilking.com


New Vacuum Pump Division- John Lapp
3946 E Newport Rd
Gordonville, PA 17529
Phone: 888-304-6276
Fax: 717-768-8444
Email: john@ezmilking.com


Rebuilt Vacuum Pump Division- Joe Beiler
3910 E Newport Rd
Gordonville, PA 17529
Phone: 717-431-9440
Fax: 717-868-0755
Email: joebeiler@ezmilking.com


Takeoff Division- Joe Burkholder
Phone: 800-768-6166
Fax: 717-768-7586
Email: joe@ezmilking.com


Circuit Board Repair Division- Omar Esh
Phone: 888-768-3928
Fax: 610-273-7017
Email: oesh@ezmilking.com


Receivers & Stainless Welding Division- Levi Fisher
Phone: 800-768-0887
Fax: 717-355-5132
Email: lfisher@ezmilking.com


Nupulse Division
Phone: 800-729-4118
Fax: 608-838-2221


Parlor Sales Division - Daniel Stoltzfus
Phone: 877-768-8652
Fax: 717-768-3054
Email: dstoltzfus@ezmilking.com


Purchasing - Omar Lapp
Phone: 717-768-0581
Fax: 717-768-7893
Email: omar@ezmilking.com